Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Foto Laudien  
Prof. Dr. Sven M. Laudien

 

E-Mail: laudien@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

Karl Taeuscher  
Dr. Karl Täuscher

 

E-Mail: karl.taeuscher@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

10_2016 Andreas Reuschl  
Dr. Andreas Reuschl
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail: andreas.reuschl@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_haupt  
Anica Haupt
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 

E-Mail: anica.haupt@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_plueschke  
Boris Plüschke
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail:
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_bruder  
Torben Bruder
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail: torben.bruder@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_lehmann  
Christian Lehmann

 

E-Mail:
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_serf  
Guy Serf
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail: guy.serf@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_winkler  
Viviane Winkler
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 

E-Mail:
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

Tiemer Johannes  
Johannes Tiemer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail: johannes.tiemer@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_fischer  
Hajo Fischer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail:
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_karimi  
Mehrnaz Karimi M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

E-Mail: mehrnaz.karimi@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

05_2015_stadler  
Christina Stadler
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 

E-Mail:
Telefon:
Fax:
Sprechstunde:

Universität Bayreuth -