Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF LAW, BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Chair of Strategic Management and Organization

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Ricarda Bouncken

Prof. Dr. Ricarda Bouncken
Owner of Chair

Email: bouncken@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-48 40
Fax: +49 (0) 921 / 55-48 42
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 301

Consultation hour: by appointment only

Angelika Kolb

Angelika Kolb
Team assistant

Email: bwl6@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-48 41
Fax: +49 (0) 921 / 55-48 42
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 308

Christine Richter

Christine Richter
Team assistant

Email: bwl6@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-48 41
Fax: +49 (0) 921 / 55-48 42
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 308

Dr. Robin Pesch

Dr. Robin Pesch
Research assistant

Email: robin.pesch@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55 48 46
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 307

Consultation hour: Wednesday, 2-4 pm

Dr. Viktor Fredrich

Dr. Viktor Fredrich
Research assistant

Email: viktor.fredrich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55 48 44
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 305

Consultation hour: Tuesday, 2-4 pm, after previous registration!

Dr. Martin Ratzmann

Dr. Martin Ratzmann

Email: martin.ratzmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921/55 48 41
 
Consultation hour: by appointment only

Roman Barwinski M.Sc.

M.Sc. Roman Barwinski
Research assistant

Email: roman.barwinski@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4855
Fax: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4842
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 304

Consultation hour: Thursday, 2-4 pm

Lars Görmar M.Sc.

M.Sc. Lars Görmar
Research assistant

Email: lars.goermar@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4848
Fax: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4842
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 308.1

Consultation hour: by appointment only

Till Marius Gantert, M.Sc.

M.Sc. Till Marius Gantert
Research assistant

Email: till1.gantert@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4848
Fax: +49 (0) 921 / 55-4842
Building: Prieserstraße 2, Room: 308.1

Consultation hour: by appointment only


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Ricarda Bouncken

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog